Our people

National Governing Council

Every three years, MISA Lesotho members elect seven members to serve on the National Governing Council. All Council members are elected from among the membership during the annual general meeting.

Chairperson: Boitumelo Koloi

Deputy Chairperson: Ngoale Oetsi Ts’oane

Secretary General: Billy Ntaote

Deputy Secretary General: Sechaba Mokhethi

Treasurer: Celina Leteketa

Member: Masootho Lephoto

Member: Cletus Morafo

The Secretariat

The Council provides policy direction in the running of the Secretariat, who are MISA Lesotho employees. The Secretariat currently has four members of staff and one intern.

National Director (ex officio): Tsebo Mats’asa

Finance and Administration Officer: Nthati Mokhobo

Studio Technician: Kanalelo Seboka

Office Assistant: Makutlo Makehefsi

Intern: Blessing Lebatsi